Quick Links:       » About Us     » Mission & Objectives         » Executive Committee


 An Executive Committee is elected from among its members and is the governing body for the Home.

Jarrod Ong Chew Yeang


Stephen Yeap

Vice Chairman

Elaine Lim  

Hon Secretary

Giselia Giam

Hon Treasurer

Huang Cheng Eng

Chairman, Staff & Admin Sub Committee

Genevieve McCully

Chairman, Children & Programme Sub Committee

Elizabeth Martin Chua

Chairman, Fundraising Sub Committee

Johnny Quah

Chairman, Audit Sub Committee

Irene Chia

Datuk Tuan Azad Zain 

Peggy Ann Desker

Dawn Ng

Henry Yeo Wee Heng






The Executive Committee is responsible for setting policies and overseeing key operational and financial aspects of the Home. The Sub Committees direct the management of the the Home and work closely with the Executive Director to ensure the effective operation of the Home in providing quality care for the children. All the Committee members are volunteers of different professions and backgrounds.